So obviously I did not post my Planned Parenthood entry yesterday, mostly because I was busy watching Downton Abbey, getting sunburned at the local water park, finishing the third of Jim C. Hines’ princess novels (highly recommended!), and infrequently crying about being unemployed. I’ve been trying to focus on possibilities and projects, but today I pretty much lost it. My mom came over, which was good, and my dad has offered to come over, but I’m not sure how much it’s fair to rely on my parents when they’re still waiting to hear back from the lawyers about their divorce papers and Dad is moving out in a week. It also doesn’t help that my brother’s having issues, so basically the whole family is a big stressball.

I’d like to say I have a conclusion, but I don’t. Maybe later.

